Please contact our administration staff if you have any questions or concerns. 

Knox United Church Administration e-mail addresses

Rev. Jennifer Ferguson, Minister:            minister@kucparksville.ca

VACANT, Music Leader:                             music@kucparksville.ca

Jane Williams, Administrator:                      admin@kucparksville.ca

Karen Freeman, Facility Coordinator:         facility@kucparksville.ca

Brenda Astle, Treasurer:                             acctg@kucparksville.ca

Tech Team:                                                 tech@kucparksville.ca

Library:                                                       library@kucparksville.ca

VACANT, Custodian:                                 custodian@kucparksville.ca

Colleen Welsh, Website Administrator:    marketingkuc@gmail.com