DVD Series: "Violence Divine" (Rm 5)

DVD Series: "Violence Divine" (Rm 5)
Violence Divine is an eight-session DVD-based program. The basic format for each 1 – 1.5 hour session includes chapter breaks and discussion questions related to each 40-minute video segment.
      Session Titles:
    1. An Epic Matrix
    2. Sin and Escalatory Violence
    3. The Heart of the Torah
    4. Deuteronomy Rules
    5. Undecided Justice
    6. Not, not, not, not, not, NOT the End of the World
    7. The “Violentization” of Jesus
    8. Overcoming the Bible’s Betrayal of Its Non-Violent God 
Return to Events